15008 Krishak Express Platform Number

Get Platform

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:12)

Train : 15008 Krishak ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 36 halts Duration : 13h 25m

From : LJNDeparture : 23:10 To : BCY Arrival : 12:35 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 504 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Salempur Jn (SRU)08:2108:232m 2356.952NER1Pincode-274509., Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to find platform number of 15008 Krishak Express online?

If you want to get the platform number of 15008 Krishak Express, simply enter train number in the search box, select station from the dropdown and hit the "Get Platform No." button. On doing so, platform number of Krishak Express along with various other useful information will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check Krishak Express platform number?

It is important to check 15008 Krishak Express platform number because the knowledge of platform no. helps you to wait for train on right platform rather than any other, this will avoid last minute hassle in order to catch the 15008 train.

How do I get to know the platform number on which Krishak Express often arrives?

As I mentioned before, you can get it easily by accessing our platform enquiry page. Usually Krishak Express arrives on platform number 1 on Lucknow Jn NER.

Is the platform number of the 15008 shown here always correct?

No, not always. We show platform number of 15008 Krishak Express on basis of available information of previous travel history. This may change, if any other train occupies the platform number on which 15008 usually arrives.

How do I get the correct platform number of 15008?

You can get the exact platform number of 15008 Krishak Express by checking live running status or on the railway enquiry counter before half an hour of arrival of train.

How to find out the platform number at which Krishak Express arrives via SMS?

No, you cannot, as Indian Railways do not offer SMS facility for 15008 Krishak Express or any other train.