14260 Ekatmata Express (Via Pratapgarh) Platform Number

Get Platform

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:43)

Train : 14260 Ekatmata Express (Via Pratapgarh)Dep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 6 halts Duration : 7h 10m

From : LKODeparture : 23:35 To : DDU Arrival : 06:45 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 319 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)23:35 10.055NR3Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to find platform number of 14260 Ekatmata Express (Via Pratapgarh) online?

If you want to get the platform number of 14260 Ekatmata Express (Via Pratapgarh), simply enter train number in the search box, select station from the dropdown and hit the "Get Platform No." button. On doing so, platform number of Ekatmata Express (Via Pratapgarh) along with various other useful information will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check Ekatmata Express (Via Pratapgarh) platform number?

It is important to check 14260 Ekatmata Express (Via Pratapgarh) platform number because the knowledge of platform no. helps you to wait for train on right platform rather than any other, this will avoid last minute hassle in order to catch the 14260 train.

How do I get to know the platform number on which Ekatmata Express (Via Pratapgarh) often arrives?

As I mentioned before, you can get it easily by accessing our platform enquiry page. Usually Ekatmata Express (Via Pratapgarh) arrives on platform number 3 on Lucknow Charbagh NR.

Is the platform number of the 14260 shown here always correct?

No, not always. We show platform number of 14260 Ekatmata Express (Via Pratapgarh) on basis of available information of previous travel history. This may change, if any other train occupies the platform number on which 14260 usually arrives.

How do I get the correct platform number of 14260?

You can get the exact platform number of 14260 Ekatmata Express (Via Pratapgarh) by checking live running status or on the railway enquiry counter before half an hour of arrival of train.

How to find out the platform number at which Ekatmata Express (Via Pratapgarh) arrives via SMS?

No, you cannot, as Indian Railways do not offer SMS facility for 14260 Ekatmata Express (Via Pratapgarh) or any other train.